Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

New Wheels offset

Anything related to bodykits, wheels lights & other exterior things, post here
Tez
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:06 am
Location: dublin

Postby Tez » Thu May 10, 2007 10:18 pm

go for the volk re30 in bronze there only out and they look mint.

User avatar
endapender
Altezza Guru
Posts: 842
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 2:57 pm
Location: kerry

Postby endapender » Thu May 10, 2007 11:12 pm

There both nice. Like the tom's ones a bit more. Would say the back will be a bit hard to fit in the arches

User avatar
Dan
Site Admin
Posts: 3792
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: Dublin

Postby Dan » Thu May 10, 2007 11:14 pm

not liking any of them to be honest. Sorry!

seamors200
Trc On!
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 2:08 am
Location: eire

Postby seamors200 » Fri May 11, 2007 9:50 am

middle one off first pics but i would think a nice set of dished wheels would be nicer black or gun metal in colour with a nice chrome lip that would be well sweet!!
sideways/seamo

Tez
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:06 am
Location: dublin

Postby Tez » Fri May 11, 2007 2:28 pm

kenny if you want a price on any set of jap wheels give us a pm :)

User avatar
eric25
Altezza Guru
Posts: 885
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 7:17 pm
Location: cork
Contact:

Postby eric25 » Sun May 13, 2007 10:14 pm

middle ssr wheels from first set of pics would look well on it

Fyt
Noob!
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 1:04 am

Postby Fyt » Mon May 21, 2007 4:00 am

Image

think white wheels looks best!


Return to “Visual & Exterior section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests