Page 1 of 1

trd clutch

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:28 pm
by markrs200
I have a brand new trd clutch disc and presure plate i have no use for it anymore cause i sold the car im lookin for 500 euro for it give me a buzz on 0860620350 i dont be online much

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2010 5:29 pm
by williek
is it just the plate?? :?:

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:59 pm
by Evelyn
markrs200 wrote:I have a brand new trd clutch disc and presure plate i have no use for it anymore cause i sold the car im lookin for 500 euro for it give me a buzz on 0860620350 i dont be online much



Disc & plate Willie ;)

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2010 10:48 pm
by markrs200
bump

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Tue May 04, 2010 10:59 pm
by markrs200
Bump this is a great clutch nice and light on the foot but plenty bite

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 11:30 pm
by markrs200
Bump open to offers

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Sun May 30, 2010 11:04 pm
by markrs200
bump

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 12:53 pm
by markrs200
bump must go

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 12:01 am
by markrs200
bump

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Mon Aug 30, 2010 11:35 pm
by markrs200
Must go no reasonable offer refused

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:32 am
by Brian318i
Pm me ur rock bottom..

Re: trd clutch

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2010 1:31 pm
by thefridge
Old add I know but is this gone?