Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Have a part for sale? Put it in here
tezza21
Trc On!
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 11:19 am

set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Postby tezza21 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 10:59 am

Item for sale.

Cost. 600 0no

Condition.good no cracks or buckels

extra Info.

Picture.

Location.waterford ireland

Postage details. can post

Payment details. cash paypal ect

Image

Image

Natmanov
Noob!
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:24 pm

Re: set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Postby Natmanov » Sun Oct 27, 2013 1:51 pm

Any details on the tyres on these?

cammygrieve
Trc Off
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 6:50 pm

Re: set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Postby cammygrieve » Sat Nov 09, 2013 10:08 pm

Swap for nearly new HKS manifold?

Emperor
Trc On!
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 9:17 am

Re: set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Postby Emperor » Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:46 pm

What offset are they ?

Tezza-Shea
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:39 am

Re: set of 18 inch work mister s2 wheels 5x114 new tyres

Postby Tezza-Shea » Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:22 pm

you have these on donedeal for 450? lol


Return to “Parts for sale”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests