Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

Crazy Dump Valve

Place to throw up any good videos or pics you might have come across
User avatar
Gerbo
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 3:48 pm
Location: Meath

Crazy Dump Valve

Postby Gerbo » Mon May 14, 2007 10:49 pm


User avatar
Andyk
Trc Off
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 11:24 pm

Postby Andyk » Wed Jun 13, 2007 8:43 pm

thats some funny sh1t
im so tryn this with the birds glanza

User avatar
Mr. Tezza
Kerry Rep
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:20 am
Location: Killarney, Co. Kerry

Postby Mr. Tezza » Wed Jun 13, 2007 8:55 pm

Thats mad, if i'd a turbo in my car i'd so get that just for the laugh!
Kerry Rep

User avatar
endapender
Altezza Guru
Posts: 842
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 2:57 pm
Location: kerry

Postby endapender » Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:12 am

Thats fair funny. Really short of something to do :lol:

User avatar
tupac_healy
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 291
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 3:35 pm
Location: REBEL COUNTY!!
Contact:

Postby tupac_healy » Sun Dec 02, 2007 11:40 pm

Ah man thats class
www.xtreme-tuners.com

What you got under the hood??

User avatar
sully07
Trc Off
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 11:11 pm
Location: Cork

Postby sully07 » Mon Dec 03, 2007 12:07 am

That would fairly wreck your head

User avatar
Flex
Altezza Guru
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Trinidad and Tobago

Postby Flex » Sun Oct 12, 2008 4:48 pm

That's crazy.........lmao
(HSI) Handle Speed Intelligently
Image


Return to “Pic & video vault”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest