Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

sneaky sneaky

Want to know what to brakes/springs to buy?
Tez
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:06 am
Location: dublin

sneaky sneaky

Postby Tez » Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:00 pm

heres a lil sneak peak of the new brakes and volk RE30's.

Image

User avatar
endapender
Altezza Guru
Posts: 842
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 2:57 pm
Location: kerry

Postby endapender » Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:08 pm

That looks well. Fills the wheels well

User avatar
Mr Singh
Trc Off
Posts: 93
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 8:19 pm
Location: UK, Milton Keynes
Contact:

Postby Mr Singh » Thu Jul 19, 2007 5:01 pm

Are those 330mm?
Image
JDM Altezza RS200 3S-GE Blitz Supercharged 6 Speed MT

User avatar
Noel
Moderator
Posts: 3726
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 6:18 pm
Location: oldville

Postby Noel » Thu Jul 19, 2007 5:22 pm

Very nice indeed... :D

User avatar
wee_dave
Trc Off
Posts: 153
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Fife
Contact:

Postby wee_dave » Thu Jul 19, 2007 5:46 pm

Looking good :D

Moe
Trc Off
Posts: 185
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:06 pm

Postby Moe » Thu Jul 19, 2007 11:17 pm

That looks the biz alrite Tez, fairplay to ya hey :wink:

User avatar
Noel
Moderator
Posts: 3726
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 6:18 pm
Location: oldville

Postby Noel » Fri Jul 20, 2007 1:36 am

just a quick question..... are there any upgrades done to the master cylinder or is there no need? :?

Tez
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:06 am
Location: dublin

Postby Tez » Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:36 am

theres no need

User avatar
lex looter
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 270
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 6:26 am
Location: meath/ireland
Contact:

very nice

Postby lex looter » Fri Jul 20, 2007 7:37 pm

have you tested them yet .
you spin me right round baby,right round,like a record,right round,round round

User avatar
3S-GE
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:15 am
Location: navan, co.meath
Contact:

Postby 3S-GE » Tue Jul 24, 2007 7:06 pm

DEADLY !!


Return to “Brakes and Suspension”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest