Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

Hello from Jamaica

Please post up a quick introduction about yourself here first before posting in any of the other sections. Enjoy the site
User avatar
mlcoolj
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1740
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 8:14 pm

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby mlcoolj » Wed Oct 12, 2011 9:13 pm

by the way, I love that grill!! When I get my tezz I'll try and get that grill and logo...
Image

User avatar
SilTezza
Altezza Guru
Posts: 739
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 3:37 pm

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby SilTezza » Thu Oct 13, 2011 2:07 am

welcome

User avatar
ryanlb
Trc On!
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 2:04 pm
Location: Jamaica

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby ryanlb » Thu Oct 20, 2011 7:06 pm

mlcoolj wrote:
ryanlb wrote:Oh ok.....thats a trend out here :(


yeah? ok, why the sad face? all the nice girls leave?



nah we have tons to spare! :lol:

User avatar
moomoo
Altezza Guru
Posts: 2783
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 4:35 pm
Location: galway
Contact:

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby moomoo » Sat Oct 22, 2011 12:28 pm

welcome along

will86
Trc On!
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby will86 » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:29 pm

Welcome along mate, what price are Tezza's going for over in Jamaica seen as they would probably be a rarity over there??

User avatar
mlcoolj
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1740
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 8:14 pm

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby mlcoolj » Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:02 am

ryanlb wrote:
mlcoolj wrote:
ryanlb wrote:Oh ok.....thats a trend out here :(


yeah? ok, why the sad face? all the nice girls leave?



nah we have tons to spare! :lol:


:lol: :lol:
Image

User avatar
ryanlb
Trc On!
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 2:04 pm
Location: Jamaica

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby ryanlb » Mon Oct 24, 2011 9:38 pm

will86 wrote:Welcome along mate, what price are Tezza's going for over in Jamaica seen as they would probably be a rarity over there??


You would be surprised. They are quite popular out here. an 04 will sell for between $16K and $18K US

User avatar
mlcoolj
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1740
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 8:14 pm

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby mlcoolj » Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:03 pm

waow.. a lot o $$$
Image

User avatar
Shurich
Noob!
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:28 am
Location: Curacao

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby Shurich » Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:43 am

Welcome !
Image

User avatar
d2carazy
Clare rep
Posts: 2738
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 9:49 am
Location: Ennis, Clare, Ireland
Contact:

Re: Hello from Jamaica

Postby d2carazy » Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:11 am

welcome along, enjoy the site :wink:


Return to “Newbies - Check-in here!!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest