Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

new

Please post up a quick introduction about yourself here first before posting in any of the other sections. Enjoy the site
altezzaman
Noob!
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 1:44 am
Location: Scotland

new

Postby altezzaman » Sat May 02, 2009 1:05 pm

hi all just joined i have a toms 280t i will post some pics soon.cool site

User avatar
moomoo
Altezza Guru
Posts: 2783
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 4:35 pm
Location: galway
Contact:

Re: new

Postby moomoo » Sat May 02, 2009 1:11 pm

welcome along man 8)

User avatar
blacktezza
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 317
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:47 pm
Location: limerick

Re: new

Postby blacktezza » Sat May 02, 2009 1:18 pm

welcome along

User avatar
KaTaLy5t
Altezza Guru
Posts: 2611
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 12:08 pm
Location: Wexford

Re: new

Postby KaTaLy5t » Sat May 02, 2009 1:56 pm

Welcome along. Get those pics up! Our second 280T :mrgreen:

User avatar
patk
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1137
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 3:59 pm
Location: Co. Clare, Ireland

Re: new

Postby patk » Sat May 02, 2009 3:05 pm

welcome.

User avatar
Shane M
Altezza Guru
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2008 4:32 pm
Location: County Clare

Re: new

Postby Shane M » Sat May 02, 2009 3:24 pm

Welcome 8)

User avatar
Altezzahead
Cork rep
Posts: 1331
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2008 4:13 am
Location: Cork
Contact:

Re: new

Postby Altezzahead » Sat May 02, 2009 4:10 pm

welcome to the site

User avatar
GreddRob
Altezza Guru
Posts: 583
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:16 pm
Location: Portlaoise

Re: new

Postby GreddRob » Sat May 02, 2009 4:55 pm

Hello and welcome, Will be nice to see the pics :mrgreen:

User avatar
Noel
Moderator
Posts: 3726
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 6:18 pm
Location: oldville

Re: new

Postby Noel » Sat May 02, 2009 7:06 pm

Welcome to TezzaWorld :)

User avatar
williek
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 308
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2008 12:04 pm
Location: galway

Re: new

Postby williek » Sat May 02, 2009 8:49 pm

welcome! get some pics up! :)
keep diffin till the tyres are missing!

Howya Seargent I mean Garda!!

www.tyreshop.ie

Image

User avatar
Evelyn
Moderator
Posts: 6062
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 9:06 pm
Location: Galway
Contact:

Re: new

Postby Evelyn » Sat May 02, 2009 8:54 pm

Hello & Welcome :wink:
Image

User avatar
Flex
Altezza Guru
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Trinidad and Tobago

Re: new

Postby Flex » Sat May 02, 2009 11:41 pm

Welcome buddy :D
(HSI) Handle Speed Intelligently
Image

User avatar
xnickx
New Zealand Rep
Posts: 805
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 11:26 pm
Location: Auckland, NZ
Contact:

Re: new

Postby xnickx » Sun May 03, 2009 9:29 pm

Hi and welcome from NZ!

Picsorban!

User avatar
shakey
Altezza Guru
Posts: 789
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 8:20 pm
Location: tarbert co.kerry ireland
Contact:

Re: new

Postby shakey » Mon May 04, 2009 4:06 am

welcome happy posting 8)

Dek
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 354
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 2:34 am
Location: Tipperary

Re: new

Postby Dek » Mon May 04, 2009 7:07 pm

Welcome along...


Return to “Newbies - Check-in here!!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests