Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

Hello there!

Please post up a quick introduction about yourself here first before posting in any of the other sections. Enjoy the site
User avatar
dlocko
Altezza Guru
Posts: 854
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:05 am
Location: Dublin

Re: Hello there!

Postby dlocko » Fri Apr 17, 2009 6:05 pm

welcome
:P
Image

User avatar
Flex
Altezza Guru
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Trinidad and Tobago

Re: Hello there!

Postby Flex » Fri Apr 17, 2009 11:45 pm

Welcome 8)
(HSI) Handle Speed Intelligently
Image

User avatar
mick kehoe
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 234
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 8:22 pm
Location: wexford
Contact:

Re: Hello there!

Postby mick kehoe » Sat Apr 18, 2009 6:08 pm

Welcome along lad! Happy posting

User avatar
Damok
Moderator
Posts: 5111
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:08 pm

Re: Hello there!

Postby Damok » Sat Apr 18, 2009 7:51 pm

Welcome along lad, ,
Newbie click the link, $ $ $ $ $
http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/posting

User avatar
patk
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1137
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 3:59 pm
Location: Co. Clare, Ireland

Re: Hello there!

Postby patk » Sat Apr 18, 2009 8:36 pm

welcome 8)

User avatar
Altezzahead
Cork rep
Posts: 1331
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2008 4:13 am
Location: Cork
Contact:

Re: Hello there!

Postby Altezzahead » Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:18 am

WELCOME

User avatar
Seanie
Tezza Fanatic!
Posts: 321
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 am
Location: Athlone
Contact:

Re: Hello there!

Postby Seanie » Thu Apr 30, 2009 2:18 pm

welcome
RS200 BEAMS TEZ


Return to “Newbies - Check-in here!!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests