Page 14 of 15

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:50 pm
by ISred02
ToMs2jz wrote:Image



Lower than a weasel's knackered sack :lol: sweet dude 8)

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 9:13 pm
by jarocki
they must not have things invented by the irish called ramps :lol: :lol:

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 9:52 am
by ISred02
jarocki wrote:they must not have things invented by the irish called ramps :lol: :lol:


:lol: :lol: Yeah,bodykit and sump killers! :lol:

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:58 am
by ToMs2jz
Image
Image

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:18 am
by ToMs2jz
Image
Image

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 1:06 am
by jfatboy
this is a great thread and a great car, you have spent the right money on the right places! no sh*t wheels, no badly sprayed kits, no cheap sh*t, no SH*TE led's hanging around, just a clean well stanced car.

WELL DONE.

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2012 12:30 pm
by Newerakaye
nice car man! all works together well!

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 5:15 am
by ToMs2jz
pics from wekfest east
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:23 am
by mlcoolj
Lovin' it!

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2012 5:01 pm
by jfatboy
looks f*** sweet!

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 8:58 pm
by jubba888
fantastic thread, wonderful work carried out on your motor!!!!

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:28 pm
by sweetrs200
Car looks awesome man.

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 12:40 am
by gar
sweet car dude ;)

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:14 am
by ToMs2jz
sold my TE37's going to miss those wheels, i sent the racing harts for full refinishing they should be done next week. Im still waiting for my new wheels to be made once they arrive i will have the car back to the body shop for a new look. heres a few pics
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: U.S. NOOB UPDATED PICS

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 8:16 am
by mlcoolj
good stuff man!