Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

Putting in aftermarket Headunit...

For all your audio/visual & general interior needs, post here
User avatar
Mr. Tezza
Kerry Rep
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:20 am
Location: Killarney, Co. Kerry

Putting in aftermarket Headunit...

Postby Mr. Tezza » Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:55 pm

A mate of mine is puttin an after market headunit into his tezza and i was just wonderin do you need to get a wiring kit for the headunit or whats the story wit it??? I presume you'd need to get some sort of wiring for it would you? and if so where'd be the best place to get it?
Kerry Rep

User avatar
Dan
Site Admin
Posts: 3792
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: Dublin

Postby Dan » Mon Oct 29, 2007 1:16 pm



Return to “I.C.E & Interior section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests