ImageGreetings! Welcome to Tezzaworld website, unfortunately you are a few years late to the show as nearly everyone has been and gone, there is still lots of useful archived material to read through, not many active users unfortunately, but that’s the way it goes, hopefully you are not too disappointed...

plug

For all your audio/visual & general interior needs, post here
User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

plug

Postby Karl » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:31 pm

got new double din radio and it comes with a plug for that radio but u also need an extra plug to connect that to the cars plugs i was told there was an amps in the glovebox region and that you connect somethin through it? :?

User avatar
Dan
Site Admin
Posts: 3792
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: Dublin

Re: plug

Postby Dan » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:38 pm


User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

Re: plug

Postby Karl » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:41 pm

think altezzas from 00 on have amps

User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

Re: plug

Postby Karl » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:07 pm

have it all sorted now radio in and everything great thanks for help


Return to “I.C.E & Interior section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest