Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

plug

For all your audio/visual & general interior needs, post here
User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

plug

Postby Karl » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:31 pm

got new double din radio and it comes with a plug for that radio but u also need an extra plug to connect that to the cars plugs i was told there was an amps in the glovebox region and that you connect somethin through it? :?

User avatar
Dan
Site Admin
Posts: 3792
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: Dublin

Re: plug

Postby Dan » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:38 pm


User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

Re: plug

Postby Karl » Fri Jan 29, 2010 4:41 pm

think altezzas from 00 on have amps

User avatar
Karl
Altezza Guru
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: donegal
Contact:

Re: plug

Postby Karl » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:07 pm

have it all sorted now radio in and everything great thanks for help


Return to “I.C.E & Interior section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest