Page 1 of 1

Lexus IS200 with Altezza Cluster

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:17 pm
by Dimis
Hi,

has anyone tried to replace the Lexus IS200 cluster with an Altezza model (TRD, Modellista or Kouki type)? Is it just plug&play or re-wiring is needed? Does all the functions of the Altezza cluster operate normal or not?

Re: Lexus IS200 with Altezza Cluster

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 10:00 pm
by tomo
I think a few americans have done it on is300's but not sure about anyone with is200.
As far as i know its not too hard too do but revs are different cos of different engine and oil pressure guage doesnt work without adding a correct sensor.

Re: Lexus IS200 with Altezza Cluster

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 4:13 am
by Leroy_6
Nice pic!