Image Please bare with us while we are carrying out some much needed maintenance to the forum. New look coming soon!

Search found 4904 matches

Go to advanced search

by Damok
Wed Jun 25, 2008 10:50 am
Forum: Where to buy??
Topic: Original Altezza gear knob
Replies: 8
Views: 1276

As far as i know they have silver or dark chrome as std.
by Damok
Tue Jun 24, 2008 3:33 pm
Forum: Newbies - Check-in here!!
Topic: Supercharged tezza
Replies: 27
Views: 3010

Ah lad, Thats cool
by Damok
Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:25 pm
Forum: Parts for sale
Topic: Front Spots
Replies: 5
Views: 875

SPOTS

Any pics,, one of mine is broken. how much were you looking for them?
by Damok
Sun Jun 22, 2008 2:21 pm
Forum: Newbies - Check-in here!!
Topic: got my tezza
Replies: 14
Views: 1443

sweet looking car
by Damok
Sun Jun 22, 2008 2:19 pm
Forum: Newbies - Check-in here!!
Topic: Supercharged tezza
Replies: 27
Views: 3010

welcome along
by Damok
Sun Jun 15, 2008 6:52 pm
Forum: Car chat
Topic: can any1 tell me how to get insured plz
Replies: 18
Views: 2045

best bet is try a broker for insurance,, the might be able to help,, as for petrol, they wouldnt be the worst 2ltr car,,, depends on the type of driven you do...
by Damok
Mon Jun 09, 2008 8:11 am
Forum: Newbies - Check-in here!!
Topic: Hay!!
Replies: 13
Views: 1193

Welcome along.
by Damok
Thu Jun 05, 2008 12:15 pm
Forum: Pic & video vault
Topic: my new car
Replies: 53
Views: 2895

Thats nice,, best of luck, Any ideas for it?
by Damok
Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:47 pm
Forum: Where to buy??
Topic: Crashd my Tezza :(
Replies: 15
Views: 2036

sorry to hear about the car dude. :cry: :cry:
by Damok
Sat May 31, 2008 4:34 pm
Forum: Non-car related chat
Topic: (Actual) Sound advice
Replies: 3
Views: 444

Thats fair funny
by Damok
Wed May 28, 2008 6:26 pm
Forum: Car chat
Topic: Sound advice
Replies: 13
Views: 1369

Some mothers do have them.
by Damok
Mon May 26, 2008 12:01 pm
Forum: Newbies - Check-in here!!
Topic: Newbie
Replies: 7
Views: 764

Welcome, happy posting. :lol:
by Damok
Wed May 21, 2008 5:22 pm
Forum: Car chat
Topic: My freind 2JZGTE Altezza
Replies: 7
Views: 592

Thanks, i know its on most i just think it looks well, sound all the same dan
by Damok
Wed May 21, 2008 4:57 pm
Forum: Car chat
Topic: My freind 2JZGTE Altezza
Replies: 7
Views: 592

Anyone know were in ireland i'd get a front bumper like that,
Serious car by the way.
by Damok
Sun May 18, 2008 4:34 pm
Forum: Car chat
Topic: green altezza turbo
Replies: 34
Views: 5747

That my friend is one serious tezza.

Go to advanced search

cron